Karalis_vs_Tanguay

John Karalis vs Gary Tanguay: LIVE on RedsArmy.com

Karalis_vs_Tanguay
Will this one on one go the full 12 rounds? Or end in a knockout? (Image: @auscelticsfan)

It’s real. It’s happening. The moment we’ve all been patiently waiting for. Gary Tanguay will go toe-to-toe with John Karalis LIVE on RedsArmy.com to discuss the TRUTH about Boston Celtics Point Guard, Rajon Rondo, once and for all.

The gloves are off, so to speak. Don’t miss the event of the year.

Australian fans your appropriate time conversions are below:

Boston (U.S.A. – Massachusetts) Sunday, 9 November 2014 at 9:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Monday, 10 November 2014 at 12:00:00 Noon AEST UTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Monday, 10 November 2014 at 1:00:00 PM AEDT UTC+11 hours
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia) Monday, 10 November 2014 at 12:30:00 PM ACDT UTC+10:30 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Monday, 10 November 2014 at 10:00:00 AM AWST UTC+8 hours

@AusCelticsFan

 

Advertisements

Published by

JustinHunterNBA

Writer / Editor on the Boston Celtics for http://CelticsDownUnder.com I live tweet @Celtics games About me: http://about.me/justin_hunter

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s